Skip to content

Staff : Listing

Following is a listing of staff members. Click the staff member's name to view office hours and contact details.
Study Abroad Advisor 1

Pronouns: She, Her, Hers

This table shows a listing of staff members.
Jennifer HeinrichAdvises on:

  • Asia
  • Ireland
  • United Kingdom
Name Email Phone
Ms. Jennifer Heinrich jheinrich@ucmerced.edu 209-228-4025
Study Abroad Advisor 2
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Cecilia (Cece) NúñezAdvises on:

  • North & Central America,
  • the Caribbean,
  • South Pacific, and
  • Mainland Europe (except Italy)
Name Email Phone
Ms. Cecilia (Cece) Núñez cvazquez4@ucmerced.edu 209-228-2735
Advisor & Asst. Director
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Craig R HarmelinAdvises on:
Name Email Phone
Mr. Craig R Harmelin charmelin@ucmerced.edu 209-756-4665
International Office Coordinator
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Thomas Martinez

General and front line advising on study abroad

Name Email Phone
Mr. Tom Martinez tmartinez@ucmerced.edu 209-228-4724
Peer Advisor
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Reaches out and recruits students for study abroad, advises students generally on program options and features, supports Study Abroad Advisors
Name Email Phone
Ms. Ashley Alejandra Alejandre aalejandre4@ucmerced.edu 209-228-4722
Mr. Adrian Chavez achavez59@ucmerced.edu 209-228-4722
Ms. Sydney Eziaku Nwakanma snwakanma@ucmerced.edu 209-228-4722
Ms. Irene Carolina Perez iperez25@ucmerced.edu 209-228-4722
Mr. Romell Anthony Reed rreed5@ucmerced.edu 209-228-4722