Skip to content

Staff : Listing

Following is a listing of staff members. Click the staff member's name to view office hours and contact details.
Study Abroad Advisor 1
Jennifer HeinrichAdvises on:

  • Asia and
  • Ireland & Great Britain
Name Email Phone
Ms. Jennifer Heinrich jheinrich@ucmerced.edu 209-228-4025
Study Abroad Advisor 2
Cecilia (Cece) NúñezAdvises on:

  • North & Central America,
  • the Caribbean,
  • South Pacific, and
  • Mainland Europe (except Italy)
Name Email Phone
Ms. Cecilia (Cece) Núñez cvazquez4@ucmerced.edu 209-228-2735
Advisor & Asst. Director
Craig R HarmelinAdvises on:
Name Email Phone
Mr. Craig R Harmelin charmelin@ucmerced.edu 209-228-4667
International Center Coordinator
Thomas Martinez

General and front line advising on study abroad

Name Email Phone
Mr. Tom Martinez tmartinez@ucmerced.edu 209-228-4724
Peer Advisor
Reaches out and recruits students for study abroad, advises students generally on program options and features, supports Study Abroad Advisors
Name Email Phone
Ms. Gabriella Elena Arzate garzate2@ucmerced.edu 209-228-4722
Mr. Jose Luis Garcia jgarcia333@ucmerced.edu 209-228-4722
Ms. Irene Carolina Perez iperez25@ucmerced.edu 209-228-4722
Ms. Alejandra Salgado asalgado7@ucmerced.edu 209-228-4722
Mr. Logan Kyle White lwhite8@ucmerced.edu 209-228-4722
Ms. Alondra Jordanna Zambrano azambrano3@ucmerced.edu 209-228-4722